Stormwater Advisory Committee

Board Members

Noel Collins
Position: Member

James Fitzgerald
Position: Secretary

Robert Huey
Position: Member

Francis Collins
Position: Member


Meeting Schedule: Dates will be Announced
Meeting Time: 7:00pm
Location: Town Hall

Contact Information:

The Stormwater Advisory Committee may be contacted through the through the Selectmen's Office at (781) 383-4105


 Description of the Stormwater Advisory Committee:


The Stormwater Advisory Committee consists of five members appointed by the board of Selectmen.  The Committee is tasked with various functions involving stormwater, floodwater, and water quality.   Responsibilities of the Stormwater Advisory Committee include:


  • Promotes public education and outreach regarding stormwater and flooding
  • Seeks funding for stormwater and flood control initiatives
  • Inventories flood-prone areas
  • Advises regarding stormwater regulations


Past flood-prone area inventories, minutes and other recorded documents can be found in hard copy in the Selectmen's Office on the second floor of Town Hall. 


  Annual Flood Prone Area Inventory