Zoning Bylaw Committee

The Zoning Bylaw Committee was appointed by the Cohasset Select Board in July 2022 to advance work towards a comprehensive zoning bylaw reorganization and rewrite. 

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted on the first floor of the Town Hall 48 hours before each meeting, Agendas are also posted to the Town's website. Meeting minutes are available on this website and at the Town Clerk's office. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes for the Zoning Bylaw Committee here. 

Thomas Callahan3 years, expires July 2025
Clark Brewer3 years, expires July 2025
Jack Creighton3 years, expires July 2025
Cassie Malatesta3 years, expires July 2025


  • Meetings are typically held Wednesday evenings (other than the month of August 2022, which will be Mondays) at 7pm via Zoom
  • Regular meetings are held approximately every 2 weeks, with special forums to be added as necessary

Related Documents

  1. John Hallin

    Director of Planning, Permits & Inspections

  2. Lauren Lind

    Planning & Zoning Director

  3. Cassandra Thayer

    Assistant Town Planner