Cohasset Town Hall Building Committee

Meetings


  • 5 p.m.
  • Tuesdays
  • Town Hall
    41 Highland Avenue
    Lower Level Meeting Room
    Cohasset, MA 02025

Agendas & Minutes


Meeting agendas are posted on the first floor of the Town Hall 48 hours before each meeting, Agendas are also posted to the Town's website. Meeting minutes are available on this website and archive copies are available for a nominal charge at Town Hall.

To view the most recent Agendas and Minutes of the Cohasset Town Hall Building Committee, please click on the link below:

View the most recent Agendas and Minutes

Member  Position  Email
Phil Lehr Chair plehr@cohassetma.org
Wayne Sawchuk Vice-Chair wsawchuk@cohassetma.org
Carolyn Coffey  Member ccoffey@cohassetma.org
Sam Wakeman Member swakeman@cohassetma.org
Tucker Meehan Member tmeehan@cohassetma.org  
Josiah Stevenson Member jstevenson@cohassetma.org
Gerht Lubitz Member glubitz@cohassetma.org 
Mark Cameron  Member  mcameron@cohassetma.org 
Town Hall 2